back and blogging!

2

After a not so brief hiatus I am stoked to be back and blogging! A LOT of life restructuring has happened since my last post. I am now single, back in Brooklyn and more than ever focused on what I want to achieve in life, relationships, art and athletics. And oh those athletics ~ My love affair with MTBing is still going strong and after 10 months off I am running again! Yes, 10 months – no running, crazy right?

The really exciting news of the moment for me though, I have been chosen to be an Arnica Athlete with Good Body Products. With this sponsorship I get to represent my favorite skincare line, which is pretty rad! As an endurance athlete I regularly put a lot of physical demands on my body. Good Body Products’ Arnica Salves and Butters have truly become part of my training routine since I started using them last race season. Not only does it aid in soothing my sore muscles, healing bruises, bumps, and cuts, it also makes my skin smell and feel so GOOD! It allows me to be tough on trail, and a soft lady off. Who doesn’t love that?! And bonus they are all natural and made in Vermont, like me!

OK time to hit the ground running, literally and fingers crossed as I head into this new chapter of my adventure. If you see my little blonde mohawk training don’t forget to toss me a smile and a wave 😉 Cheers!

IMG_20150607_125830

2 comments on “back and blogging!

  1. Great you are back!!!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

